Save as PDF
Members List
First Name Surname Email Address Address 2 Address3 Postcode Phone1 Phone2 Website
Australia                
Lorraine Walker  lwalker5@vtown.com.au Shepparton VICTORIA + 61 3 58216232
Marie Makinson  marie.makinson@bigpond.com Brisbane Queensland + 61 424 206682 www.northcoastpsychotherapy.com.au
Helen Phillips  helen.phillips@internode.on.net Tanunda S Australia + 61 8 8563 0207
Susan Pollard  susanpollard@bigpond.com North Adelaide S Australia + 61 8 82671355
Canada                
John Dourley  dourley@sympatico.ca Ottawa Ottawa 00 1 613 231 3262
Ireland                
Mark Matthew Palmer (Trainee Therapist) markmatthewpalmer@gmail.com Rathgar Dublin Dublin 6 + 353 851 698 925 www.markmatthewpalmer.com
Jean Fitzgerald  jeanfitzgerald@eircom.net Finglas Dublin Dublin 11 + 353 872 492 625
Olivia Russell  oliviarussell@eircom.net Donnybrook Dublin Dublin 4 + 353 872 122 370
New Zealand                
Joy Ryan-Bloore ryanbloore@xtra.co.nz Christchurch Christchurch + 64 3 389 6010
United Kingdom                
Heba Zaphiriou-Zarifi heba@zaphiriou-zarifi.com London W2 020 7706 2056 07788 577197
Charlotte Blofeld charlotteblofeld@me.com Shepherds Bush London W12 07804 686307
Gail Collins-Webb (Trainee Therapist) gjcwebb@gmail.com Reading Berkshire RG6 0118 966 4826 www.analyticalpsychotherapy.co.uk
Lisa Tedeschini (Trainee Therapist) ljtedeschini@gmail.com London NW3 07767 610884
Maita Nichols (Trainee Therapist) maita_cilia@yahoo.com Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB1 07541 236 814
Maita Nichols (Trainee Therapist) maita_cilia@yahoo.com Huntingdon Cambridgeshire PE29 07541 236 814
Linda Teer (Trainee Therapist) l_teer@hotmail.com London SW7 0207 584 2040 07748 519942
Claire Mouchot (Trainee Therapist) claire.mouchot@gmail.com London E1 0207 064 1883 07876 743425
Edward Bradford ejabradford@gmail.com London SE1 07989 425266
Geraldine Healy (Trainee Therapist) healyger2003@yahoo.co.uk Notting Hill London W11 07729 743033
Marzia Santori (Trainee Therapist) marzia.santori@btinternet.com London SW12 07740 952779
Marzia Santori (Trainee Therapist) marzia.santori@btinternet.com London SW7 07740 952779
Zara Heber Percy (Trainee Therapist) info@zaraheberpercy.com Brixton London SW2 07957 395366 www.zaraheberpercy.com
Heather Angel (Trainee Therapist) heather.homeopath@gmail.com London SW2 07939 287571
Heather Angel (Trainee Therapist) heather.homeopath@gmail.com London SW12 07939 287571
Micheal Anderton (Retired) fmanderton@btinternet.com Winchester Hampshire SO22 01962 856326
Suzanne Bergne  suzanne.bergne@virgin.net London SW3 020 7565 0602 07771 685712
Suzanne Bergne  suzanne.bergne@virgin.net Cheltenham Gloucestershire GL54 01451 821328 07771 685712
Margret Blair margaretemblair@btinternet.com Glasgow G44 0141 637 9339
David Blass  mail@dblass.co.uk London W1G 07761 977834 www.dblass.co.uk
David Blass  mail@dblass.co.uk Hungerford Berkshire RG17 01488 682056 www.dblass.co.uk
Stephen Bushell  tostephenbushell@hotmail.com Buckingham Buckinghamshire MK18 01280 823772 07709 236855
Aileen Campbell Nye Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB22 01223 844218
Maureen Cantwell (Retired) cantwellmarueen7@gmail.com Shropshire SY9 01588 638781
Angela Cotter  acotter@btinternet.com London SE13 07889 312642
Catherine Cox GAPS@citypsychotherapy.org London EC1A 020 7796 3454 020 7374 4216
Brenda Crowther  BrendaCrowther@outlook.com Bexhill on Sea East Sussex TN39 01424 734888 www.junglove.co.uk
Eugene Doyle  eugenesd@virginmedia.com Sydenham London SE26 07531 780208
Helen Drucquer  galen.helen@gmail.com Sheffield South Yorkshire S10 0114 2685240
James Fitzgerald  jfitzger3o@hotmail.com London N15 020 8802 6395
Camilo Gallardo  camilo@camilogallardo.com London NW3 07732 683 180 www.camilogallardo.com
Melanie Gibson  melanie.gibson99@gmail.com London W8 020 7937 6280
Matthew Harwood  matthew.harwood@zen.co.uk Bath Somerset BA1 0117 932 9204 www.matthewharwood.co.uk
Suki Heath  suki.heath@ntlworld.com Bishop's Stortford Hertfordshire CM23 www.symboliclife.co.uk
Kay Hedges  khedges@btinternet.com Wallingford Oxfordshire OX10 01491 837346 07597 441175
Catherine Hinds  info@catherinehinds.co.uk London SW16 0208 679 6853 www.catherinehinds.co.uk
William Hughes  william.drhughes@gmail.com Eccles-on-Sea Norfolk NR12 01692 581172
Martin Knops  martin@martinknops.co.uk Shipton-on-Cherwell Oxfordshire OX5 01865 842811 07818 032233 www.martinknops.co.uk
Nicholas Lewin  nicholas.lewin@yahoo.co.uk Borehamwood Hertfordshire WD6 07749 793293
ffiona von Westhoven Perigrinor psyche@perigrinor.co.uk Tues pm to Fri am London NW3 020 7794 5061
ffiona von Westhoven Perigrinor psyche@perigrinor.co.uk Chipping Norton (Sat - Tues) Oxfordshire OX7 07769 957197
Nicholas Lewin nicholas.lewin@yahoo.co.uk London E1 07749 793293
Hetty Los hets@mac.com London NW10 0208 965 1611 07768 526505 www.hettylos.com
Roderick Peters  roderickpeters@btinternet.com London W8 07918 666 066 0207 565 9230
Dariane Pictet  darianep@btinternet.com London W11 020 7243 0732
Melanie Rein  melanie.rein@btinternet.com Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB1 01223 504122
Carmen Reynal  Cqreynal@btinternet.com Cheltenham Gloucestershire GL54 01451 821947 01865 511063
Mary Gabriel Robin  mgabrielrobin@btinternet.com London SW7 020 7225 1088
Guislaine Vincent Morland  gmorland@byebyeblackbird.co.uk London SW10 07747 868355
Anne Walsh  annewalsh57@yahoo.co.uk London SW12 020 8767 8997
Kay Hedges khedges@btinternet.com London W1W 07597 441175
Matthew Harwood matthew.harwood@zen.co.uk Bristol Avon BA1 0117 932 9204 www.matthewharwood.co.uk
Roderick Peters roderickpeters@btinternet.com Surrey GU6 01483 278 481 07918 666 066
Emma Lanham (on Sabbatical) Bristol Avon BS6
Nan Parry Ealing London W13 0208 932 9456
Pan Lemos pan@analyticalpsychotherapy.net Dollis Hill London NW10 020 8144 3595 analyticalpsychotherapy.net
Cathy Bor cathbor@googlemail.com London NW5 07780 602940
Edward Bradford ejabradford@gmail.com London SE17 07989 425266
United States                
Mariann Burke  Burkerscj@aol.com Newton Centre MA + 1 617 243 0161
Mariann Burke  Newton MA + 1 617 527 6138
Jude Hill  judehillssf@aol.com San Francisco CA 00 1 415 861 7951
Russell Holmes  AntoniusKirke@aol.com Jamica Plain MA + 1 617 524 7943
Uruguay                
Pia Ciasullo pciasullo@gmail.com Montevideo 00 598 2 7094892